Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Legal Countries

CaliPhotog is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 07sandiegomuscle View Post
    Are you going there for vacation? Or bodybuilding? Or both? I have been to a lot of countries, but I haven't been to any fo those yet and want to badly. The prettiest girl I have ever seen was from Croatia! My brother has been to Turkey and said it was great. I heard Greece is great also. Maybe I will want to take my juice holiday over there. Got any current info on gyms and gear?
    Actually I am a photographer and I have a client that is sending me there to do some work. I though that I would check out the situation while over there.

07sandiegomuscle is offline Junior Member

Juice holiday

Quote Originally Posted by CaliPhotog View Post
    Actually I am a photographer and I have a client that is sending me there to do some work. I though that I would check out the situation while over there.
    Keep us posted? I might go over there if it sounds good.

07sandiegomuscle is offline Junior Member

Getting bloodwork in Thailand?

How much trouble is it getting blood work in Thailand?

pedrolatino is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by craigsuperbig View Post
    You can find good legal injectables Test, Deca , Equipoise in all Latin America.
    Orals are a bit harder to find there, but with test you can grow a lot before you will need them.
    Hi there...interesting to hear that, as I am from Brazil and steroids are definitely not legal here without a proper perscription...

It's easy to get them, but illegal, without prescription...

I don't know about the Spanish-speaking Latin America though...

TexSavant is offline Associate Member

Talking Mars ain't the kinda place to raise your kids