Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Newbies this is for you

hyphy_beast is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Anabolick
    does anyone know why people say EQ is useless?
    It's def not useless. It's great for certain goals. It just takes longer cycles to get the results. A shorter cycle of it could be useless if you don't give it enough time to do it's job.

Penwrath is offline New Member
    This was really helpful since I'm a newbie for sure!

willydawadd is offline New Member
    great article, im now tempted to stack on my first cycle....but ill just stick to test. thanks for the good read.

SwooseGoose is offline New Member
    Great post. Thanks.

hourman29 is offline New Member
    I am new to this, and I understand what I am about to ask may be a dumb question. When I am nearing the completion of the deca and after, is there anything I should be taking to ease off of it or prevent/reduce any side effects..?

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by hourman29
    I am new to this, and I understand what I am about to ask may be a dumb question. When I am nearing the completion of the deca and after, is there anything I should be taking to ease off of it or prevent/reduce any side effects..?
    The threads below are a great place to start. Credit should go to MickeyKnox:

SERM, AI

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...-AI-Definition

Why HCG is So Important

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread....#.UIlhVWfX_ft

Sorry Mickey....I'm too lazy to keep re-typing everything.

Satchemo24 is offline New Member