afslc is offline New Member

Can someone help me out?

Hey guys, newbie here... well sort of lol Cycled once before and hated my results. Did not do my research and paid for it! hair loss was the main side effect I got. Anyways looking to start another cycle but get it right this time. I have researched my face off over google and really I hear soooo many different things about the same products. It confuses and frustrates me to no end. I am 23 years old, 172 pounds, 5 foot 10. When I first cycled I got to 200 even basically. I was chubby, had a belly and lost some hair .... and I only did 5 weeks of my cycle. So this time I want to take appropriate steps to ensure this never happens again. I take protein, creatine, glutamine, fish oil, vitamins, and a n.o explode pre workout drink. I want a beginner cycle that will boost my muscle gains, nothing out of this world like last time lol im thinking 12-20 pounds of muscle and keep a hard tight slender figure. Can someone with experience give me some suggestions please, i got a massive headache from all the bullshit on the internet that I have been reading for the past week haha

id prefer oral over injection, easier and more convenient.

Cheers and thanks for taking the time to check this threat out, and advice and suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

frawnz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Wrong section. This is for hormone replacement therapy, which is generally low doses of testosterone prescribed by a doctor for testosterone deficiencies, hypogonadism, etc. Try one of the main steroid sub-forums, but be prepared to be flamed for not being willing to do the homework or have the appropriate knowledge, PCT, diet, or starting stats to even be thinking about cycling.

TRT2010 is offline Member
    yup yup.. if u dud research you would know that you should not take an oral only cycle and u have yet to mention pct as my man frawnz stated.

JuiceBox12 is offline Junior Member