Johnny Sinn is offline Associate Member

Feeling horrendous lately

So I have been on trt doing 200mg cyp per week. .5 arimidex on I inject day. Now sex drive is good and always has been. Just so tired and unmotivated lately. I have a sleep Study scheduled along with a full panel of bloodwork next week.

But being tired and unmotivated is the issue. I'm using caffeine every 5 hours just to get through the day.

Any thoughts in the meantime. Someone else experience this. For the longest time the trt had me feeling great. Thanks for any input

Btw I inject 100mg 2x per week

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Sleep schedule.
    Overtraining/excessive cardiovascular training.
    Lack of proper nutrition.
    Excessive caffeine intake.

Few variables to consider. Have you overlooked these?

Prolly guilty of a few. Today was by far one of the worst days I've had in a while

I recently started training for an mma bout and upped the workload. I just don't feel as good in the past as I did while on trt

NVR2BIG1 is offline Banned
    is your TRT Dr. prescribed/supervised? Because if its not it sounds to me like you have some fake shit.

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Training for MMA, and also working out on the side, might be a little too much. Especially if sleep and nutrition aren't up to par.

I would stick with MMA training only, and try cutting back on the caffeine. That stuff is no good at high amounts.

pittbulldad is offline Associate Member
    I felt crappy when i swapped from 200mg/wk to 100mg/2xweek.. i'd try doing the cyp just once a week

The gear is good. Right from the local drug store with a script. That's why I have my appt. Not feeling good so I'll do my bloodwork again. Thanks guys

Could estrogen be a factor. Sex drive has lowered. Where I want it 3x a day now I could go a day or two

tubs is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnny Sinn View Post