Thread: test c

boosted75 is offline New Member

test c

hey new here, so hello to everone. ive been lifting for almost 4 year, about 15 months ago my doc put me on trt, test c 2cc's ever 2 weeks 400mg's. my normal test was 170 and the 2cc's keep me at 340. when i started the trt i gained 10lbs in 3 months but since then i am stuck and wanting to put on some more size. i was gona try some rpn havoc for a month but wanted to get some advice from the pro's. the resone i say hovoc is a guy at my gym had realy great gains with it. im 35 5-9 and 226lbs 18%bf bench is 405 and same with squat, 18.5 arms. when i started lifting i was 169 with a and 14.5 arms. so ive came a long way, but been stuck for 8 months now sucks. if i did take the havoc would i need a pct since my injctions keep my test in the same rang?

zaggahamma is offline Mr. Moderation
    pct is to recover your natty test levels...when one goes on trt this is because youre natty test isnt worth saving that replacing it with test every single week for the rest of your life is your new game plan

trt-NO PCT
    trt-NO PCT
    trt-NO PCT
    trt-NO PCT
    trt-NO PCT
    trt-NO PCT

btw, never heard of havoc...also....great gains in strength bro

funkymonk is offline Associate Member
    Havoc is epistane, a prohormone (2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol).

No PCT required, but I'm really curious how the hell your test is only at 340 with 200mg a week of test.

Quote Originally Posted by funkymonk View Post
    Havoc is epistane, a prohormone (2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol).

No PCT required, but I'm really curious how the hell your test is only at 340 with 200mg a week of test.
    agree and dont know how i missed that prolly the pct rage/rant

do you thank thats to low? i have the results after being on the test for one year 355.5 ng/dl 175.0-781.0 thats how it reads.

funkymonk is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by boosted75 View Post