Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Times Roman
  • 1 Post By bullshark99
  • 1 Post By maddad

Thread: thinking about cruising

maddad is offline Junior Member

thinking about cruising

What were you guys natural testosterone levels when you decided to cruise?

I've been working out hardcore for the last seven years, bf 12% and my natural total test level is only 480ng/dl. While this is in an acceptable medical range I understand that as the level for a 60 year old man. My friends at my age group and some older are all in the high 600s. My doctor won't write for anything over 350. What pisses me off is if i was a fat ass who never trained i know my level would be under 350 and he would have prescribed.

I have some stubborn belly fat. I don't have any sexual dysfunction other than no libido. I am more active and have a greater sense of motivation and well being on cycle.

So i am thinking about cruising. I just finished a test only cycle. Having already low test levels I'm kind of assuming that my natty test doesn't start back up anyway after a couple cycles. i can see my self not waiting much longer than the ten weeks i was on to start back up regardless of the blood work. is this me just trying to rationalize jumping the gun?

Any honest insight would be appreciated. Don't hold back.

Beethoven is offline Productive Member