gotskei is offline Junior Member

time released growth

has anyone tried or heard of the time released growth hormone ? One of my buddies is thinking about taking it. One shot lasts 30 days and releases 2 iu per day. let me know. thanks

gundam675 is offline Senior Member
    thats amazing, if its true !

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Yes, It's called Nutropin Depot, If I'm not mistaken.

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    I know a few that have used it (although I believe they inject every 2wks instead) and have liked it well.

mcnst01 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy_Bathgate
    I know a few that have used it (although I believe they inject every 2wks instead) and have liked it well.
    I've been running it for three months.
    http://www.nutropin.com/patient/1_9_nutropin_depot.jsp

Gilster is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mcnst01
    I've been running it for three months.
    http://www.nutropin.com/patient/1_9_nutropin_depot.jsp
    Thanks for the link bro. There is a good read when you click on prescribing information tag...How much are you taking and how much is in a shot?...Also how does it come packaged and for seperation. Just some details as I like the sound of this....Don't give actuall prices, but how does it compare in price to regular GH per iu delivered?

mcnst01 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Gilster
    Thanks for the link bro. There is a good read when you click on prescribing information tag...How much are you taking and how much is in a shot?...Also how does it come packaged and for seperation. Just some details as I like the sound of this....Don't give actuall prices, but how does it compare in price to regular GH per iu delivered?