LAWNSAVER is offline Associate Member

I know its beeen asked before, but..

I am going to be taking Jinotroph for the next 9 months. I will be taking 2ius daily.

I have taken serostim before 3 times all at 2ius 5 on 2 off.

I did it once in the afternoon, the second and 3rd time it was split up 2 time a day.

I will be cycling with it on 2 occassions over the 9 months.

I am looking for GH's fat burning effects and the gear will be there too.

The question is, whats the best time to take the 2ius??

I am 30 years old, I have been training and cycling since 1997. I have about 15 cycles under my belt and 3 with GH.

I have been out of the game for about 14 months with a new baby and some minor injuries, and a new job...

Again, what is the best time for me to take it??

Thanks!!

Especially because you're primarily looking for the fatloss, I'd say immediately upon waking would be best. I prefer ED vs the 5 on 2 off scheduling.

Thanks for your quick response!!

I have been reading like a mad man!! According to a debate between Iron Master, Super Girl, Hhadjo, and Nandi they came up with a dose right before bed and 1 right after you wake!

Tom Prince says emphatically to take it right before bed.

Here is a link to the thread...great stuff!

http://steroidology.com/forum/showth...g&pagenumber=1

Thanks again!

PS: I think I am going to do 2iud before bed and 1iu when I wake with 5-7ius of Slin!

Quote Originally Posted by LAWNSAVER
    Thanks for your quick response!!

I have been reading like a mad man!! According to a debate between Iron Master, Super Girl, Hhadjo, and Nandi they came up with a dose right before bed and 1 right after you wake!

Tom Prince says emphatically to take it right before bed.

Here is a link to the thread...great stuff!

http://steroidology.com/forum/showth...g&pagenumber=1

Thanks again!

PS: I think I am going to do 2iud before bed and 1iu when I wake with 5-7ius of Slin!