Thread: slin+test ?

juicelee is offline Associate Member

slin+test ?

Hey bros,

I am new to the slin world ,and I was just wondering what to expect from it I have done research and have read all of the educational posts on slin that I know of. I am just curious as what to expect from lets say a 600mg of test weekly 4 ius pwo of slin?(dont think ill go higher cause of the potential dangers of it) I am just curious about how much weight one has gained from test and slin together ,and if slin increases strength in a dramatic sense, and ive also heard that slin will give you this physical prowess that you could not have achieved without it is this tru? I have also heard that slin can be your number 1 ally or your worst enemy when it comes to fat....So if you cut your fat to 0 can u expect to lose fat too (obviously with diet and exercise) or do you still gain some fat no matter what? And so far what ive learned about im or subq injects I think im goin to go with im due to einsteins study on intramuscular injections the slin is in and out of the system faster...

thank you for your time

I will be using humalog

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer