ckupris is offline Female Member

I am just getting started with HGH...I need some information

I am just getting on the HGH cycles: How often should a male, age 40 215lbs, very good shape dosage be? As well as a women, age 27, dosage?

TRICKY is offline New Member
    I Wanna start HGH (Im over 35 but know nothing about it.
    Does one type of GH Have an advantage over another? I've read that the "Raw" HGH is (Somatropin) if that is so then whats the difference between:

Saizen
    Nutropin
    Genotropin
    Humatropin
    Protropin
    Geref (Seristim or Serostim?) (I heard Serostim was for Aids wasted patients)?

Is there a "best" HGH or are they all the same? Which ones should be avoided?
    just wondering....?

DBarcelo is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by TRICKY
    I Wanna start HGH (Im over 35 but know nothing about it.
    Does one type of GH Have an advantage over another? I've read that the "Raw" HGH is (Somatropin) if that is so then whats the difference between:

Saizen
    Nutropin
    Genotropin
    Humatropin
    Protropin
    Geref (Seristim or Serostim?) (I heard Serostim was for Aids wasted patients)?

Is there a "best" HGH or are they all the same? Which ones should be avoided?
    just wondering....?

You can say that one brand can have an advantage over another. GH is basically a protein, and specific chain of amino acids. When they started to make it cyntheticly, they always had an extra amino or two and that tended to cause more than the normal side effects. Relatively recently there have been a few companies to be able to exactly replicate the protein chain. Then there's the issue of shelf life. GH only has a mixed shelf life of about a month, which is why it's sold by most companies in it's dry form and you have to mix it. If the company only ships it in it's wet form, then you can only store it for about 20days before having to use it.

I don't think there is one best GH, but I've always prefered Humatrope by Lilly.