hgh dosage with test cyp

ok im running test cyp 400mg/week for 12weeks, nolva 10mg ed throughouot. i just found out i have a source for hgh . i am thinkin i want to start the hgh right now, i have only done one injection so im right at the begginning of my cycle. should i use the hgh in a manor to cut or bulk? i believe i heard 2 i.u./day for cutting, 4 for bulk. whats this 6 on 1 off theory?

also is hgh intramuscular like test of different?

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Go ed, start now if you like

JohnnyB

any other advise, im a hgh newbie, plus im young (18), so is it ok?

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by ghstay05
    any other advise, im a hgh newbie, plus im young (18), so is it ok?
    No HGH at 18 bro...you risk major unreversable sides.You shouldn't even be juicing.You should stop right now and research everything bad that can happen to you juicing at 18 yrs old.

Pale Horse is offline F.I.L.F.
    ghstay05, You won't find support for your usage here. You really are too young and still have natural potential. You stand a chance of getting short term gains but long term adverse effects. I know you will do what you want but we all owe it to you to tell you.

SV-1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Da Bull
    No HGH at 18 bro...you risk major unreversable sides.You shouldn't even be juicing.You should stop right now and research everything bad that can happen to you juicing at 18 yrs old.
    You should really listen to this advise bro, cuz it's 1000% correct.

Lozgod is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Da Bull
    Dont listen to this guy if you want an enlarged forehead or a 2 foot long hand. My motto is juice for those 20 and up, HGH 30 and up.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    18 and GH? I'm speechless! Take Dabull's advise and DO NOT TOUCH THE STUFF!!!! If u did some serious research, you would know why you shouldn't!!!!