CSnoddon is offline Junior Member

why 5 on 2 off with gh

hi guys just wonderin why some people recommend 5 days on two days off gh. Is this just a cost effective reason or is there some cycling reason.i have been on my 1st gh cycle for 3 months nearly 4 now and i have about 5 months worth left and i shoot 5iu,s a day. would it benefit me at all to go 5 on 2 off and get longer out of the gh or stick to every day.

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    this is something i planned on asking too...someone help:P

NotSmall is offline English Rudeboy
    I am far from an expert on the subject but from all my research the only reason I could find to go 5 on 2 off was cost.

How are you finding the results at 5iu?

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    I think it's cost, avoiding insulin sensitivity issues for 2 days out of a week, also keep in mind that during puperty human body releases GH in pulses, large amount for few days/weeks at the time and then low doses there after, as the pulsation continues...maybe it is to reproduce natural polsation paters to some degree...my 0.02cents XXL

CSnoddon is offline Junior Member
    results have been good so far fat reduction and better definition!

DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET
    if its working for you then i wouldnt change anything.i believe during puberty your body releases yout natural gh in growth spurts,something like 5-7 days every month.i could be wrong but i believe this is how it works.the 5 on 2 off or 6 on 1 off is just for cost,because if your taking it in the AM and mid afternoon like you should then your body still produces GH naturally while you sleep

bigjohnr is offline Associate Member
    how many IU's a day do you guys take. I have taken 4 IU's per day but didn't like the sides, I also tried 3 and have been doing 2 IU's for the past couple of months, I am upping it to 3 IU's per day again. any thoughts?
    thanks

DBarcelo is offline Senior Member