cryptkeeper is offline New Member

Lightbulb BEST ANDROGEN FREE CYCLE: gh, t3, long r3 igf1, & slin

MAIN GOAL: lose bodyfat and preserve ALL muscle mass!
    this is my plan so far for the new year. ITS A 12 WEEKER. what do you bros think?

GH: (all in AM)4 IU daily for 12wks
    T3: (all in AM)25mcg first 5 days, 50mcg throughout, Last 10 days- 25mcg for 5, 12.5 mcg for 5
    long r3 igf-1: (all in AM)40mcg for first 3 wks and last 3wks
    slin: 5IU postworkout(w/creatine & carbs) on training days during the 6wks between the 2 igf minicycles.

workouts would be 4-5x a wk in late afternoon betwn 4-7pm
    the only thing on this list i have no experience with is the igf-1, so any input on the structure of this 3 month plan is greatly appreciated!
    Last edited by cryptkeeper; 12-12-2004 at 09:26 PM.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Bro I'd go 16 weeks at 3iu, 1.5 in the am, use your LR3 post workout and an afternoon shot of another 1.5 iu HGH. Run the LR3 for 4 weeks with the slin in the 4 weeks between the next LR3 run, then slin that last 4 weeks. You t3 can be run at 12.5 for the whole cycle, I would go 50mcg that at the boarder line of causing IGF-1 Binding Protein to be elevated, which would be counterproductive to the HGH.

Be extra careful with slin while trying to lose b/f, if you've never run slin before I would say don't run it with this cycle.

Why not a low dose of test with this cycle?

JohnnyB

QUOTE:You t3 can be run at 12.5 for the whole cycle, I would go 50mcg that at the boarder line of causing IGF-1 Binding Protein to be elevated, which would be counterproductive to the HGH.

can you elaborate on this. its not exactly clear to me as to what u are trying to say about 50mcg of t3.

and how can the slin make me fat if i carb load the right way with it and i never ago above 5IU's?

and how come only 3IU's GH?
    Last edited by cryptkeeper; 12-14-2004 at 01:08 AM.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired