M56M is offline New Member

First GH cycle, what do you think??

2iu/ED for 12 weeks
    30mg BTG anavar 8 weeks OR 20mgs for 12 weeks???

Should i add test to this cycle at about 250mg week? Or maybe EQ at abouyt 600mg/week??

What is the take on this cycle, its my first time using GH. Any extra pointers on it would be greatly appreciated. My goal would be to gain about 10lbs of lean muscle, while dropping about 20lbs of fat.

Thanks for all the help guys this site has been really great.

M56M

NotSmall is offline English Rudeboy
    Your goal may be a little unrealistic for 12 weeks.

give me some more to go with on that?? What would i need to change or alter in order to reach my goal in ur opinion??

M56M

Well, I'm far from an expert but, from all the research I've done, the GH will only have just started to kick in when you stop using it.
    Never used anavar or EQ, but to gain 10lbs of muscle and drop 20lbs of fat in 12 weeks will be tricky, your diet had better be dialled in tight.

angelxterminator is offline Senior Member
    how are you looking to benefit from this cycle? if your looking for mass gains, well you wont see much, and any you do will be from the oxandrolone.
    I would run test enanthate @500mg a week, not 250 as that will not be much higher than natty levels, and will effectively suppress them.
    I'd run the gh for at least 8 weeks prior to the start of the AAS cycle, preferably longer. Then run the gh, with test enanthate for 12 weeks, with the var for the first 8 weeks of all 3 compounds.
    So it would look like this:
    gh weeks 1-20
    test enanthate wks 8-20
    oxandrolone wks 8-16 or 18

p.s. sorry if this is jarbeled and seems like i'm illiterate, i just took 100mg of ephedrine and caffeine, and i'm a bit jittery.
    Last edited by angelxterminator; 11-01-2004 at 03:59 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by NotSmall
    Your goal may be a little unrealistic for 12 weeks.