Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    corporal is offline New Member

Angry i've felt anything even in 10 i.u.

hi guys, i wanna ask you something about my cycle,
    i've started to my insulin cycle this monday,
    it was 4 for first day and 5, 6,7,8, and today 10 i.u.

but i haven't felt any s**t, what's wrong with my cycle,
    by the way i would have taken my slin after the workout, but my trainer has told me " no, you should take it before the training (15 minutes ago) so i have taken it before the workout,

by the way i use this stuff,
    humalag
    Optimum Why Protein
    Now Carbo Gain (Maltodextrin)

so i prapare my drink before the leaving home
    it contains : 200 gr Carb, 100 gr whey, 7 gr Glutamine,

but as i've told you i've felt any s**t even in the 10 i.u. and it makes me pissing off.

so you have any ideas ???
    see you all

also i've added some pictures of me just, it's taken before the slin..
    i have been training for 12 months,
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails i've felt anything even in 10 i.u.-back-double-biceps.jpg   i've felt anything even in 10 i.u.-ub.jpg   i've felt anything even in 10 i.u.-mascular.jpg  

Beefbody is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by corporal

by the way i would have taken my slin after the workout, but my trainer has told me " no, you should take it before the training (15 minutes ago) so i have taken it before the workout,

humalag
    Optimum Why Protein

but as i've told you i've felt any s**t even in the 10 i.u. and it makes me pissing off.

see you all
    are you on any anabolics as well??

i'm taking it alone in this cycle,
    i used to take oxymetholone and sustanon before.
    but this time i'm taking only humalog.

it's strange that no pumps, no strenght, no hypo

hikneeken is offline Junior Member