Sharky72 is offline Associate Member

Gains lost after GH is finished?

I've been reading nothing but good things ( except for joint pain) and I'm wondering how does the body react when the Gh levels are lowered again in the body after the cycle is complete? All with experience, your imput would be appreciated! Also can you safely stay on Gh year around?

bump

frank_frank is offline Senior Member
    if u go to steroid .com u can look at the "steroid effectiveness chart" on the upper left hand side:
    http://www.steroid.com/effect.php

look for yourself

frank

Jessyjack10 is offline Associate Member
    So the chart states that your gains are as permanent as winstrol

KINGKONG is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Ive been running GH for almost two years straight and besides the first 2-3 month worth of my hands hurting and being kinda numb sometimes...Ive yet to have any problems...I think the stuff is great ,a little expensive but if you got it who cares..
    Recently after non-stop working out ED for years I took two months off because of an injury...My injury seemed to heal quicker than it has before and I didn't lose any size
    or gain any fat at 4 iu's a day...Iam a firm beleiver that GH hardens muscle made on cycle to make it more permanant and keeps your muscle mass up when you can't train..Unless my head becomes massive from all the growth...Iam going to run it for a long time to come...

frank_frank is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by KINGKONG
    Ive been running GH for almost two years straight and besides the first 2-3 month worth of my hands hurting and being kinda numb sometimes...Ive yet to have any problems...I think the stuff is great ,a little expensive but if you got it who cares..
    Recently after non-stop working out ED for years I took two months off because of an injury...My injury seemed to heal quicker than it has before and I didn't lose any size