BigJames is offline Senior Member

Question GH Use for cutting cycle...

I am think about planning a GH / Test Cycle as a cutting cycle for later this year. I was not thinking of going overboard, maybe 500mg/wk of Test and 2-3UIs if GH per day. I have no experience with GH and I am sort of confused. I have heard others refer to 10ml bottles of GH...how many IUs would be in a 10ml bottle? If you planned a 10 week cycle, how many bottles of GH would you need? If this is something I can find out for myself, please let me know what word to search for. Thanks guys...

BigJ

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Well, it depends on what GH your going to use. Take Jintropin. Each vial contains 10iu's. IF you used Serostim, then each vile contains 18iu's. But, a 10 week cycle of GH is a total waste. It takes 3 months for any noticable results and to me needs to be run a minimum of 6 months.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    yep.. 6 months..

diet and exercise... cardio..

that's the ticket to weight / fat lose..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

Thanks BLT. I appreciate that...so if I were to run it for 6 months it would make more sense...obviously I would not run the test for that long, at least I do not think I am confortable with that length of time for a AAS cycle yet. Can Gh be run alone for 6 months? Is 3 UIs per day enough?