warlock is offline Associate Member

GH for show: short on money

Hi bros,

In your opinion what's the minimum number of weeks you would have to use some GH to see some results? I'm very tight on $ and dunno if I could afford it for my next show. I have never used it before. Will 2,3 or 4 weeks do anything at all?

Any opinions will be very welcome.

Thanks to everyone

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    24 weeks.. = 6 months..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

Quote Originally Posted by spywizard
    24 weeks.. = 6 months..
    Are you serious? Some people said that 3 or 4 weeks will give you an extra push for a first time user and would be better than nothing. Others say that you definitely need to go longer to see anything but never thought it would be 24 weeks.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    maybe a better question would be .....

what are you hoping the benefits to be??

did you know alot of women complain about the bloat, and 10 lbs of water weight they gain??

not saying that will happen to you..

but.. i just started my cycle.. i'm 44.. coming off my cycle.. and doing pct..

but... you could do 6 iu day 7 days a week for a short cycle.. but.. as far as giving you a boost to push through to the final competion..