bigbodyjosh is offline Member

thoughts on slin w/ diabetic backround

whats up bros. as you can see i'm new on here but i think i've helped plenty of people out the best way i can. i'm new to the GH scene and i'm about to start my 2nd kit tomarrow. I have plenty of kits and plan to run for about a year. my question to you guys is... i have a bottle of humalin-R and i heard the best way to run GH is with slin. this is where the problem surfaces, my grandfather is diabetic and although my dad is diabetic prone, i share my mother's blood type. i told a buddy of mine that competes and has some experience with slin and he told me if i run 3ius PWO for about 4 weeks i should be fine. so what are your thoughts on this issue i would like to hear more from MODS and VETS but anyone with experience would be grealtly appreciated. thanks

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Hey bro, good luck with your HGH cycle, let us know how you go. Now, regards to your question, Insulin does not have to be ran with HGH, it is only there for additional benefits, so it's up to you.

If you are going to use Insulin, use it PWO only as that is the time when Insulin becomes most benefiting. As for the doses, your buddy's recomenedation is fine, however, I would start with 3IU like your buddy said, but would not stay on 3IU till the end of cycle simply because 3IU for "me" and I assume most other people would not be enough for great gains. I would increase the dose by 1IU every workout till I get to 10IU. Once on 10IU, I would stay on that dose till end of cycle as 10IU is enough for satisfying enough results.