KnOwLeDgE is offline New Member

Eating Habits While On GH

sorry to bug guys, but i need some quick ass answers, ok i just got some G.H 2day, but my cousin overseas told me i can't eat anything w/ sugar, and i can't have breads and i should keep everything in the fridge, i'm really not sure as what i have to do. this is my first time doin' the G... i'm also takin it w/ some anavar and clen ... so before i start i need info.. on what i should and shouldn't eat, and if i should take it once a day in the morning 5x's a week? Please respond Thanx...

JoeB is offline Associate Member
    I'll tell you what I do when I'm not using slin
    2iu in the morning and 2iu in the late afternoon. I eat my standard diet. I have oatmeal after the 2iu in the morning and 80g dextrose after a workout and 2iu injection in the afternoon.

However, my diet is somewhat different when using slin.

5 times a week is common and keep the gh in the fridge

Hope this is of some help

bigbodyjosh is offline Member
    i'm pist.......i ran out of food at 12am tonight. its pouring in my city i can barely get a documented paper from school from my car and I had to eat a freakin' pizza my brother ordered because i can't go to the supermarket to get myself some food. BTW, i'm GH

Quote Originally Posted by bigbodyjosh
    i'm pist.......i ran out of food at 12am tonight. its pouring in my city i can barely get a documented paper from school from my car and I had to eat a freakin' pizza my brother ordered because i can't go to the supermarket to get myself some food. BTW, i'm GH
    LOL that's funny. I think pizza would be ok on GH.. but not for a few hours after insulin .

frank_frank is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by KnOwLeDgE