DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET

Igf 3 Month Later Update

Whats up bros,been away for a few months,i'll get to all your pms in the next few days

anyway i got some interesting updates i thought id share with you,as you know i posted my IGF Journal,so i wont go into details as far as dose and other compounds run with it and calories...etc.its easy enough to find if you havent seen it.

so its been about 3months since i finished up the IGF,I am still running the other gear though,weight is steady at 290

so whats the big deal you may wonder,well 3 things have occures
    1..my addnoids have grown so much i need them removed,sleeping sucks at nite...no biggie

2.i got a wisdom tooth coming in....Im 34 yrs old

3.this is the best one,my shoe size has gone from a 11 1/2 to a 13...dont know how this would be possable as the growth plates have been closed for yrs.but i have been wearing the same type of sneaker(nike shocks) for 2 yrs.so unless they changed the way they size shoes....this is pretty fascinating.

thats about it ,i have been able to stay relatively lean since stopping,but like i said i am running test e(1500mg/week)and deca (600mg/week)so im sure this has helped

later bros

LL08 is offline Member
    Are you sure that its ok, get some bloodwork done maybe to see levels, etc? Can't be good 3 months later getting the wisdom teeth, etc.

WEIRD?

GearIdentity is offline Associate Member
    What age did you begin to cycle AAS?

Wondering if it could be related to premature closure.

jerseyboy is offline Anabolic Member
    What are "addnoids"?

simster1 is offline Associate Member
    bump what are addnoids?

LL08 is offline Member
    I believe he meant Adenoids which are linked to the tonsils and are often talked about together. But while they both work to help your body stay healthy, your adenoids and tonsils are actually separate things.