Thread: gh and nolvadex

incredible bulk is offline Junior Member

gh and nolvadex

Should I use the Nolvadex with the gh or no????
    GH-4ius 4on 2 off
    750mg sus
    800mg deca
    d-bol 50 mg

Also should I take a week off the gh after the 4 weeks?? Is there any certain diet I should follow or is it ok to stay to my poor mans diet (eat what you can afford) this is why I have elected to keep away from the slin??

talltanman is offline Associate Member
    Hey bro,

My advise would be to pull up past threads posted by Red Baron , Johnny B, & Gear. There are a few other guys I'm forgetting about right now. However these guys have a wealth of knowlede for all of us. Good Luck.

talltanman is offline Associate Member
    As far as the AS portion of your cycle. I would post it in the steroid question forum. I'm no expert so I would not presume to crytique you cycle as it is.

However, as far as the GH, most people will reccomend that you run it for at least 24 weeks. On a schedule of 5days on 2 days off or 6 days on 1 day off.

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by incredible bulk
    Should I use the Nolvadex with the gh or no????
    GH-4ius 4on 2 off
    750mg sus
    800mg deca
    d-bol 50 mg

Also should I take a week off the gh after the 4 weeks?? Is there any certain diet I should follow or is it ok to stay to my poor mans diet (eat what you can afford) this is why I have elected to keep away from the slin??
    What are your stats, cycle history, etc.

Quote Originally Posted by toolman
    What are your stats, cycle history, etc.