XMMMX is offline Junior Member

Cycle Planning Igf1 + Aas

Hi
    Ive been traing for 9 years now, using the AAS for the last 3 years, I have already tried som nice stuff, but not still looking for the right way the problem is obviously how to keep the gains betwwen cycles or better how to improve all year round.
    I HAVE ONE BASIC QUESTION? IS THIS WORTH TO TRY OR NOT?

6weeks AAS
    6weeks IGF1
    6weeks AAS
    6weeks IGF1
    6weeks AAS
    6weeks IGF1

all year round

Thanks for any experiences or comments as I say, Im still looking for the ideal way (for me) how to imrpove and reach the max.

Thank ya bros

M.

jwillfcsl is offline Associate Member
    i would think 6 week cycles is too short, if i had that plan, i would go 10-12 week cycles, there is no reason you could not use igf plus aas together, plus, a lot of people like to use slin when not on igf, cycle igf then slin, however, the off cycle losses could be made up from igf use imo, actually this is all my opinion on what i would do and plan to do

Nicky B is offline Senior Member
    What about this

10 AS
    5 Igf-1
    10 AS
    5 Igf-1

This way you are using igf-1 during cycle and PCT.

first: why just 6 weeks? cause I have tried 6 weeks, 10 weeks, 12 weeks, 16weeks ON and the best for me seems to be the 6weeks ON and 6 weeks OFF, I notice no results in week 7-8 so why to run AAS longer?
    second: this is not a question of AAS, this is a question of whether the IGF would work between cycles, that is during the PCT, 60mcgs for 6 weeks and then Id start another AAS cycle
    third: Im not ready to start with slin yet, as soon as Im absolutely sure I want to try, I will find more info abouit it cause what I know of slin is not enough to try this stuff.
    fourth:why not 10+5 AAS+IGF cause as I said 10weeks seems to be too much for me and the 10+5 seems to be insufficient for the complete recovery from a long-term point of view.
    Many Thanks for your reactions