Thread: 4iu or 5iu???

SLUMPBUSTR is offline Associate Member

4iu or 5iu???

This is my first time doing hgh, i have one kexing kit and the rest or jino. I started off with 4iu's a day but im thinking of bumping it up to 5iu's. What do yall think, im doing this strictly for mass, im not to concerned about cutting up. Ill be starting my cycle along with it in aboutr 3 weeks. i wanted to make sure my igf levels were up before i started an aas.

anyone

Mallet is offline Anabolic Member
    I don't see any problems with going to 5iu's but i went up to 9iu's day for a week and didn't notice any difference (good or bad) 4-5 iu's works best for me so i don't bother going any higher, if you decide to go higher then split up the dose into twice daily atleast. Also I would of waited to start your GH with your AAS, for GH to be at it's best you need higher androgen levels, not to mention insulin and t3.

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    if your wallet cabn afford it I would run that daily for 360 days
    abstrack@protonmail.com

big4nuthin is offline Associate Member
    I am experimenting with 8 iu's a day form my usual 5 iu's. So far no other sides besides a little hypertension and daytime tiredness. Taking Provigil to combat that and its working a little too good.

elitetky is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by big4nuthin
    I am experimenting with 8 iu's a day form my usual 5 iu's. So far no other sides besides a little hypertension and daytime tiredness. Taking Provigil to combat that and its working a little too good.

hey bro i saw ur pic u look totally awesome and really for a competition , i am on my 2nd cycle of aas , and i am totally interested in Jino HGH

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by elitetky
    hey bro i saw ur pic u look totally awesome and really for a competition , i am on my 2nd cycle of aas , and i am totally interested in Jino HGH