Phyll is offline Associate Member

HGH question - To do or not to do?

Bros - I am back!

Got a question for you HGH people here.

After spending a couple of days reading as much as I could about HGH, I got to the conclusion that the sides I was scared of (acromegaly, for instance) are not caused by the hormone, but are in fact a result from a preexisting condition...

I have done two AAS cycles before (basically test/EQ/Var) and even though I got great results from these cycles (specially the 1st one; I was way too conservative during the 2nd), I think I found out I am prone to MPB and that is a big drawback for me in using AAS. I plan on keeping my hair. And of course, another BIG reason in favor of HGH here.

With all that in mind, I am looking for a very mild cycle... Maybe 6 months, 2 iu a day, 5 on/2off, and see what happens, see how I react to it.

I have been cutting for 10 months now, and my average BF % is 6%. I am also looking for something that would allow me to keep my BF% while introducing lean mass... Again, HGH seems to be the perfect candidate...

I am 29 years old, definitely a hard gainer (if there is such thing.)

SO what you guys think?

Would really love to hear some opinions... It is almost like HGH is this "next level" hormone, like you're moving into some kind of dangerous zone but after reading about it, if taken responsibly and sensibly, it is very mild.

Thanks!

I almost forgot... I plan on adding some AAS (Test probably) towards the end of the cycle... Also, is insulin a necessity? I would have no problem getting my hands on some since my gf is diabetic! But I want to keep things as simple as possible, I've read threads of HGH only cycles that worked out great, so...

Puffader is offline Senior Member
    Sounds good to me. I would run a few cycles of test within that 6 month GH run.