trrz is offline New Member

Another Slin & IGF1 L3 Question

Sorry, but I searched the whole forum. I couldn't find an answer.
    I want to combine Slin & IGF1.
    I understand you have to be very careful about this combination. How much Slin would you use with 50 mcg IGF 1 a day?

rodge is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    don't combine,alternate.

-rodge

MMA
    MMA is offline VET
    Quote Originally Posted by rodge nl.
    don't combine,alternate.

-rodge
    question, i'm not calling you wrong, i'm not an expert i this field, but don't they have some kind synergistic effect, with the sln extending the length of the igflr3?

jwillfcsl is offline Associate Member
    i am definitely not an expert, but i know a few guys who use them both together because of added benefits, clearly the only reason to alternate is because igf enhances the chances of going hypo, otherwise, if that was not the case, im sure we would all consider running them together

trrz is offline New Member
    don't combine,alternate.

-rodge

What do you mean by alternating?

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Considering high amount of protein consumption is required when using IGF, this is a good time to use insulin as well as insulin will allow your body for more protein absorption. So to me, insulin is very beneficial when combined with IGF.

However, people choose to alternate the 2 compounds because of the effect both of these compounds have on BG. Alternating between two compounds, or using them together is fine either way IMO. If you choose to use slin and IGF together, be carefull as both of them can have an effect on BG (as mentioned above).

-Gear

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by trrz
    What do you mean by alternating?
    He means, use IGF for a certain amount of time (usually about 4 weeks), then have 4 weeks off. But while you have those 4 weeks off, use insulin , and so on.