Thread: HGH and chicks

dwaynewade is offline Senior Member

HGH and chicks

my girl is not fat... per say, but i'm a trainer which makes my observations a bit bias... specially when I see that other hot @ss chick at the gym squating and lunging and running on the tread... well you get the idea... I was wondering which type of gh would best suit her... how long should the cycle be, how many IU's, pct? any other suggestions...?

itsjinx is offline Associate Member
    im not experienced enough to answer your question but I just wanted to tell you that your boy Wade is going DOWN tonight and the pistons will hurt em again! :-P

That being said, someone please answer his question. gracias!

oooooohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!.... lmao you bastard hijacking my post... well atleast for a good reason... lmao... GO HEAT! Flaaaassshhh------- you're gonna have to when we win tonight!

Quote Originally Posted by dwaynewade
    oooooohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!.... lmao you bastard hijacking my post... well atleast for a good reason... lmao... GO HEAT! Flaaaassshhh------- you're gonna have to when we win tonight!

LOL I didn't mean to hijack it your thread. I will personally kiss ur ass if the pistons go down tonight! no beating the champions!!

my girl is not fat... per say, but i'm a trainer which makes my observations a bit bias... specially when I see that other hot @ss chick at the gym squating and lunging and running on the tread... well you get the idea... I was wondering which type of gh would best suit her... how long should the cycle be, how many IU's, pct? any other suggestions...?
    if someone could answer the original question i'd feel alot better. thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks

Oasis is offline Anabolic Member
    How much does your gf weigh? This will determine the dosage that she should take. Also the length of time should be about 6 months for an hgh therapy.