WannabePro is offline Associate Member

Question 1st HGH & IGF-1LR3 CYCLE EVER, Rodge need your help

Hey everyone, Im starting my very 1st cycle of HGH and IGF-1LR3 and insulin . im very very excited. Im 21 years old, 6'2, 273 pounds at 12 % bodyfat. I've been cycling for 2 and 1/2 years on and off. The reason im going to try IGF-1 and HGH is because i have dreams of becoming an IFBB pro someday and know that achieveing that with HGH and IGF-1 will help me tremendously. My friend who is helping me out trains pro's and his recommendation is to start off with low dosages because of my age. Im going to start off with 20mcg of IGF-1LR3 and 2 IU's of HGH. I will be running the IGF1LR3 for 30 days on and 30 days off, and the HGH for a minimum of 6 months. Thats the plan so far. As the insulin goes im not too sure what dosage he will have me starting at. Of course i plan to run the cycle with steroids and T3.

I have a couple questions

1)How should I plan my IGF-1 and insulin shots during the day as in the timing of them during the same day.

2)What are your thoughts and comments about running the low dosages of IGF-1LR3 and HGH in conjuction with my age of 21. He says its easier to build up with dosages then to build down.

3)Since im only 21 and my pituitary gland is producing HGH at 1.5 IUs a day, if i take 2 IU's a day will i in actuallity be producing 3.5 IU's daily?

4) Ive heard to take HGH for a MINIMUM of 6 months. Is there a MAXIMUM duration and why duration do you guys recommend?

5) LAST question, how should i TIME my IGF-1 and HGH and steroid cycle together? Should i start the HGH and wait till do the roids later or should i start them all at the same time?

Thanks everyone for your help, these are a lot of question but i most definately appreciate your help.

WannabePro

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED