YOUR thoughts on INSULIN.....please

Ive been looking into using slin for the 1st time,ive been using hgh for the past 6 months and have had good results but feel its time to take it a step further......however......before i do id like to hear what you guys think about slin.ANY thoughts,opinions and experiences(good or bad) would be greatly appreciated.

Captain Fantastic is offline Junior Member

slin

read if you use it you can become a diabetic.
    I'm sure there's safe ways and everything, this is one of the hardest AR substances to research and understand because of the possibility of death and becoming a diabetic. I know you need to buy a blood tester of some sort and keep yourself monitored while taking it, just don't know if I want to take that plunge. figure if AAS, LR3 and HGH not enough then somethings wrong. I also read that pre-existing pre-cancerous or cancerous cells have like 6 times more insulin receptors than normal cells and this will accelerate cancer. sounds like more acceleration than you get from LR3, AAS, etc..

MrMent1on is offline National Level Bodybuilder
    Just make sure you do your research on how to use it and if you are not sure how to measure it then make sure you ask someone. then its pretty easy from there, dont let people scare you, its not that easy to die unless you are a complete moron and if so then you should not be using anything. so bro just do your research then ask questions, we are here to answer them. start with slin pin (1/2cc preferably) and how exactly to measure it. thats half your worries. then make sure you know your carbs, how much grams per iu. and the timing. good luck.

bigbouncinballs is offline Senior Member
    diet brother... don't pay attention to it and poof, you're the poppinfresh doughboy... i got uberfat in like a week and a half.

oh yeah, it was humulin r, not log.

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    slin is a great drug for bodybuilding

and the most dangerous by far