Captainutrition is offline Associate Member

How do you know how much slin to take?

I have been using gear for about 4 years now. Just started adding 6 IU a day of GH along with 10IU of slin post workout. I'm 6'3" 260# around 8-10%bf. How do I know if I have taken too much slin? I want to have maxium results. My fear right know is that I'm not taking enough slin. Is there a formula out there for slin (bodyweight/IU of slin). My goal is to reach 300#. I'm looking for the fasted and safest way to get there.

thanks to all.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Quote Originally Posted by Captainutrition
    I have been using gear for about 4 years now. Just started adding 6 IU a day of GH along with 10IU of slin post workout. I'm 6'3" 260# around 8-10%bf. How do I know if I have taken too much slin? I want to have maxium results. My fear right know is that I'm not taking enough slin. Is there a formula out there for slin (bodyweight/IU of slin). My goal is to reach 300#. I'm looking for the fasted and safest way to get there.

thanks to all.
    Aren't we all

I would go over 10iu, weight has nothing to do with how much slin to take. You should do some more reseach

JohnnyB

Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyB
    Aren't we all

I would go over 10iu, weight has nothing to do with how much slin to take. You should do some more reseach

JohnnyB
    I have been using my own body as reasearch. Thanks for the tid-bit.

cubanojoe is offline Junior Member
    Only problem though, with slin if you screw up it will kill ya. I hope you have someone around when you are taking it.

Bluerain is offline Female Member
    Know what your doing otherwise you won't be doing anything!!!

Be careful

Blue

I am not crazy. I appreicate the concern, really. I was just looking for a solution to the thoughts that I have. Whats's the most ya'll have heard of people doing. I sometimes will do 8-10IU in the morning and 10IU postworkout.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired