toofun is offline New Member

Tired and Moody as Hell on HGH

I'm taking 3 iu's of Jin ED. (1.5 in morn and 1.5 at around 5:30pm) I started out at 2 iu's ED for my first 2 weeks and slowly increased dosage. I've noticed minor sides like sore joints, my hands falling asleep at night and extreme sweating. Most of that stuff is very minor and only happens every once in awhile.

The main problem I'm having is being tired as hell and unmotivated all the time. I'm also very moody but I'm guessing that's because I'm so tired all the time. I sleep like a freaking baby at night. I haven't slept this good in years and I could take a nap anytime during the day. I'm trying to figure this thing out because I hate being like this towards my wife and kids.

I'm 6'1" and weigh 210 at around 12%BF. I'm also taking 500mgs of Test E a week and I've been doing that for about 6 months now with HCG being brought in to keep my boys around every couple of months or so.

ANY help at all would be GREATLY appreciated bros. Thanks ...

toofun
    Last edited by toofun; 09-14-2005 at 10:22 AM.

rodge is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    i would switch to am and right before bed. a decent breakfast and a large cup of coffee and no problems for me. and the other shot before bed knocks me out.

-rodge

Deal Me In is offline Member
    Toofun, are you tired all the time? The reason that I ask is that I'm also taking jin and I can fall asleep anywhere, anytime if I lay down. If I'm doing something I have all the energy I need. I don't feel tired at work or when I'm busy. However, if I lay down in the middle of the day to watch TV or something, out like a light.

I don't know why that happens but thought maybe it would help you. Also, when I first started doing a.m. injections I was very tired for about a week but that went away.

I hope this helps.

Puffader is offline Senior Member