JKbaseball is offline Junior Member

URGENT IGF Question...Bros, I need your help!

whats up bros,

im about to get some igf and run it for the last 4 weeks of my cycle.
    im currently in wk. 4 of 8 week var cycle, and i just added prop in there. running var @ 65mgs ED, prop @ 200mgs per week (all i can tolerate with a bunch of painful injections during the week...the prop ester hates me apparently).
    this is my first time using IGF. im a 21 year old professional athlete, and i was going to use hgh, but a friend of mine whos opinion on these matters i respect suggested IGF for me, as opposed to GH, at this stage in my life.
    ok, so heres my question(s):
    im planning on running 40mcgs per day, 5 on, 2 off, for like 4 weeks.
    if i get one 1ml vial, 1 mg, how much bacteriostatic water do i need to add to it. after i add the water, does it need to be shaken, or mixed gently. also, should it be stored in the refrig or freezer even if ill be using it all within the next few weeks? and finally, how should i inject? into the little bit of fat in my gut, or fat somewhere else, or what? this is one aspect of the whole thing that im really not sure about, so i could sure use some advice on it. is there any other way to administer it?
    bros, thank you so much, i cant wait to hear back from someone/anyone/everyone!
    thanks again.

- JK

warlock is offline Associate Member
    Hi bro,

You can add any amount of BW. The idea is that the BW will help you measure out te IGF more accurately. I usually hit the 30 mark on the pin and then pull out the IGF. No need to get shaken. Keep both the BW and the IGF in the fridge.

You can inject IM, subq is not necessary.

Good luck

war,

thanks bro. a little clarification needed:
    if i were to inject IM, where would you recommend I shoot?? also, would it be bad to do it sub-q in the gut? i find those injetions much easier to endure, since im using my glutes enough with that damn prop.