Snoop is offline Associate Member

Question GH / AAS Cycle Duration?

I have been talking to a few guys at the gym about running GH and AAS together. I am well aware that GH takes a minimum of 2 months to begin to see results and is best used for a minimum of 6 months for good results. The guys I have been talking to are running AAS for the entire 6 months cycle of GH. This to me seems to be an excessive amount of time to stay on AAS as I have never went over 14 weeks and stay off as long as I have been on.

Should I run the GH and AAS for 6 months together or run the GH for six months and stop the AAS after 14 weeks? I want to get the best gains possable as you can imagine, but I do not want to sacrafice my health at the same time. The plan was to run the AAS for 3 months and continue the GH for 6 months and than starting another cycle at the end of the 6 months.

Any input would be greatful.

SnOOp

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Run the HGh for a month then start the AAS for 14 weeks, that should get on HGH during PCT and maybe a bit after

JohnnyB

This sounds like a good plan, just one question. For the first month should I use slin with the GH? I really dont want to but it appears that GH is no good with out it..... fact or fiction?

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    Quote Originally Posted by Snoop
    This sounds like a good plan, just one question. For the first month should I use slin with the GH? I really dont want to but it appears that GH is no good with out it..... fact or fiction?
    I have plenty of friends who Run GH without Slin and they get great results. I am about to start Jinitropin on monday and run it for about 6-7 months. I am planning on running T3,primo,var,eq, and maybe some prop with it.

So does slin make GH any more potent?

goose is offline Banned