Thread: Jin ?

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"

Jin ?

What's up Bro's

I have been lurking on here for quite some time and soaking up all of the information from this Board. I have been lifting for about 6-7 years and have decided to do some GH. I just recieved my Jin today and was curious what is the best way to store it is? I have 5 100IU kits and was curious if I should store the un-used 1's at room temp or if I should refrigerate?

I was planning on running 2.5 IU's for the first kit without AAS. When that kit is done I will add in some Gear (Primo,Var,Prop,EQ).

I guess my three ?'s are...

1.should I put all kits in refrigerator or should I store the ones I am not using at room temp?

2.If I am using 2IU's for the first kit that will last five days, The GH will not go bad in that time right?

3. Also I want to throw in some T3 and I was wondering in your experiences what was the best way to run it with the GH?

Again I have five kits and might grab another..Thanks in advance

FranKie

956Vette is online now AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    1.should I put all kits in refrigerator or should I store the ones I am not using at room temp? place all in fridge

2.If I am using 2IU's for the first kit that will last five days, The GH will not go bad in that time right? youll be fine

3. Also I want to throw in some T3 and I was wondering in your experiences what was the best way to run it with the GH? personally liked a steady dose of 20mcg/day

Thanks alot Bro!

I had all of these kits here and I didn't know the bestg way to keep them stable. When running the dose at 20Mcg per day how long would you recomend running this for?

Thanks for the quick feedback..

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by FranKieC
    What's up Bro's

I was planning on running 2.5 IU's for the first kit without AAS.