GamePitbull is offline New Member

My 1000 iu report - and one question!

Hey!

Thought I was going to post a report on my HGH results. Hav used 1000 iu of jin only. No AAS and nothing else. I have been using for 6 months and I have only 100 iu left. I am now tappering down to 2 iu a`day.

Started out at 3,3 iu/day/7 days a week. After four weeks I moved up to 5 iu/day/7 days a week and thats when the magic happened.

I have had strength gains all through my cycle. I have been on a low calorie diet high in protein, medium - low in fat and low in carbohydrates.
    I have lost 40 pounds of bodyweight and managed to gain strength all thorugh the cycle.

I have split my dosage into morning and afternoon shots.

No sides; only some carpal (I kind of liked it

Results:
    - Fat loss
    - Strength gains
    - Improved sleep
    - High quality skin improvements and wrincle decrease

My question:

I` am going to start IGF1-LR3 only cycle now, but I don`t hav acsess to pharmaceutical grade Astetic Acid.
    Is it safe to make my own with clear Vinegar from the supermarked?
    Have anyone of you guys done this?

smiler is offline Senior Member
    wow, 40 lbs in 6 months? i used 2 iu ed for about 7 or 8 months. nothing really. mine was script (saizen) and very spendy. never tried igf but i may give them a go together, i've read that's when you really see gains and bf loss. good luck

My astetic acid question - anyone please answer

I` am going to start IGF1-LR3 only cycle now, but I don`t hav acsess to pharmaceutical grade Astetic Acid.
    Is it safe to make my own with clear Vinegar from the supermarked?
    Have anyone of you guys done this?

Humanimal is offline Junior Member

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Nice job on the gains and success.

Acetic acid can be purchased on a few sites, one has already been provided..

What kind of LR3 are you using? In some circumstances Acetic acid is useful and in others not.

P!ttzburgh1 is offline New Member