Thread: IGF Dosing

Chase Waste is offline New Member

IGF Dosing

When dosing twice a day, should each dose be 40-60mcg or should that amount not be exceeded with both doses combined. I realize that 40-60mcg can be exceeded, but I'm a first time IGF user, so that's the amount I'll stay within.

Here's my stats/cycle:

28y/o - 3rd major cycle, 180 lbs 10-12%bf

EQ - 450mg/wk 1-13
    Cyp - 450mg/wk 1-13
    Winny - 50mg/ed 7-11
    IGF - 1 - ?? I have 2mgs and I'm still learning the ins and outs.

Thanks for the input.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by RedBaron
    What you will hear in general terms is this - To the extent that we have been able to determine now, it seems that for the majority of people a dosage of between 60 - 120mcgs per day of LR3 seems to get results. There are people on both sides of this range ... some can get some benefit with lower doses than this ... others need to push the upper end of this range to see much at all.

As a first time user, you really have a couple of choices. What most people end up doing is starting out on the lower doses (~60mcgs/day) and then adjust up as necessary to find their own "sweet spot". That is probably the easiest on the pocketbook. You certainly shouldn't wait for more than a couple of weeks to begin getting results. LR3 IGF-1 if it is going to work for you will certainly begin bearing fruit after 10-14 days. If you aren't getting anything by then, it is time to evaluate your dosage.