testosterona is offline Anabolic Member

***what's best for keeping gains during/after PCT***

first i will excuse myself as i'm very new to this side of the forums. im comming of a test e/winny cycle in a month or so. i was wondering wich compound would be better for keeping/retaining gains post cycle, hell maybe even put on a few LBS. insulin or igf-1? i assume igf-1 is the safest route, wich i'm taking into consideration as well. thaks for the help

test

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    30 day cycle of LR3 IGF-1.This will help in retaining your mass,plus you'll probably put on a pound or two.You might even lean out a little as well.

~Pinnacle~

rodge is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    i totally agree with pinnacle,lr3 igf-1 is great during pct. slin can be very usefull too but make sure to educate yourself about it before considering using it.

-rodge

i always thought that IGF and slin were very similar. what is a safe/effective dose of IGF for a first time user? 50-60mcg's PWO ed? there is no need too mess with dextrose and such immediatly affter an igf injection? once again, i'm sorry for the uneduacted questions. this forum is so jumbled with info i can't understand most of it! thanks

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by testosterona
    i always thought that IGF and slin were very similar. what is a safe/effective dose of IGF for a first time user? 50-60mcg's PWO ed? there is no need too mess with dextrose and such immediatly affter an igf injection? once again, i'm sorry for the uneduacted questions. this forum is so jumbled with info i can't understand most of it! thanks

My beginning dose started at 50mcg PWO only. But after a couple of weeks I realized that it was doing nothing for me. Once I upped the dose to 80mcg I started seeing results.

I too am going to run LR3 throughout PCT. Just started 100mcgs today.