marshall law is offline New Member

Is 25 years old too young for HGH?

Is 25 years old too young for HGH? If so, why?

Chemical King is offline Anabolic Member
    I dont know a lot about this subject but I'm inclined to say yes. But I dont know your stats or lifting experience so you should say what the others say

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Before I get into a lengthy post,let me ask you a question.

Are you a high level athlete?By that I mean are you pursuing some sport as a career?

~Pinnacle~

marshall law is offline New Member
    no I'm not a high level athlete, I'm just looking to make some gains and burn some fat that will be more permanent than those that I have seen through my use of AAS. I have been working out now for about six years and juicing for about 4 and I am considering this because I want to see more permanent results.

Quote Originally Posted by marshall law
    no I'm not a high level athlete, I'm just looking to make some gains and burn some fat that will be more permanent than those that I have seen through my use of AAS. I have been working out now for about six years and juicing for about 4 and I am considering this because I want to see more permanent results.
    First off,nothing is permanent in regards to anabolics in general.Secondly,HGH is not a mass type drug.If you're looking for some extra mass from something other than anabolic steroids you might want to consider running cycles of IGF for 30 days,and in between that slin for 30 days.

As for burning fat,there are much cheaper alternatives than HGH.

Lastly,HGH needs to be ran at least 3 mos to see results.6 months or more is the suggested cycle.And at your age in order to really see results off HGH you'd need to run at least 4-5 iu's ED.And the results you'd see off that dose would be an expensive fat burner,nothing more,but it will help to retain mass while you're off cycle.

~Pinnacle~

Hunk is offline New Member