JoeGuns27 is offline Junior Member

Insulin help please...

Hey guys I been thinking about using insulin for awhile now and had some questions...I have read many posts and stickys but still wanted to clarify a few things....first of all here are my stats...

I am 22 years old 5'7 205 (12%BF a little high for me really in off-season)
    I have been cycling anabolic steroids for about 4 years now and am a very competative bodybuilder....
    Now I was wondering if adding insulin into my current cycle would be beneficial??

here is what I am on now

Weeks 1-16 Test E. 1000 mg/Week
    Weeks 1-16 EQ 600 mg/Week
    Weeks 1-10 Tren E. 500 mg/week (I will be jumping into a contest cycle right after this cycle from weeks 17-28)

Now I am not even sure what insulin is the easiest and most efficient to use but I can get a hold of as much Novolin R U-100 as my dad gets it all the time for free....im not sure if thats the one I want to use but Im sure you pros can tell me....also what kind of gains am I looking at here? I know you can never know but is it a totally different experience from reg. anabolics??
    also i know you have to follow a strict PWO diet as insulin is very dangerous you have to do a lot of monitoring which i have read and wrote down, but other then that I like to stay lean in the off-season and add as much quality mass as possible ...I know it can give you a lot of size if used correctly I just want to know what kind of size? also what kind of diet is most beneficial while using insulin? thanks....

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    There are way too many questions in here that could easily be answered by just simply using the search button. Try asking 1 or 2 questions at a time after you get the basics down. That wil make it easier to help you out.