ns4433 is offline Junior Member

gh worth it at 21?

whats up guys, props to you all for your knowledge and advice. i have a question im 21 have done a bunch of cycles( i know im young) currently on a test d bol and eq stack. was thinking about doing gh for 8 months starting in jan. after researching it appears gh alone is not worth it, am i correct? i have decieded that since i have done a lot of juice at a young age i want to give my body a long rest and get everything back to normal. would it be more beneficial for me to buy weaker steroids that wouldnt be to harsh on me for use sometime(primo anavar etc) in the future or try the gh? in my opinion continuing with heavy cycles as i have done the past years is going to mess my hormones and me up in the future so i want to give myself a rest. any advice is greatly apprecited

anabolicarms is offline Associate Member
    i am not an expert, but i've known people who were just on HGH and it appears not to be worth the money

its expensive and what i pay for the gh i could get a good amount of expensive drugs that are more mild on the body which is what i was thinking of such as anavar

goose is offline Banned
    I know one guy who run`s HGH at your age,but he can run the 100m under 10 seconds.You should only use HGH if you are a pro athlete,as you HGH levels are very high at the present time.

goose4.....

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by ns4433
    would it be more beneficial for me to buy weaker steroids that wouldnt be to harsh on me for use sometime(primo anavar etc) in the future or try the gh?

What exactly are your goals??? When people list if they should take something I always like to know the goal in mind. Then we can take it from there. But keep in mind that if you're looking for some muscle gain then I'd take a look at this thread before commenting any further

GH vs AAS