King42 is offline New Member

Question HGH Help(rookie)

This is my 1st post here....go easy on me as I'm not sure if this has been asked before or not.

I've been using steroids on and off for nearly 6 years now. I've increased my size from when i started(23yrs old)from 185lbs to 245lbs today. I'm tired of the weight I am at now--combination of fat and muscle. I'm seriously considering starting a cycle of HGH strictly for losing weight and getting ripped. I'm not looking to get huge by any means. I want to get lean and back to a weight of around 200-205lbs. What would you guys guys suggest is the right amount of IU's per day to acheive this? Also, should I take anything else with it? I'm kind of freaked out by taking insulin and if I read correctly, it would only be for those whom are taking high amounts of GH. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    Bro i just responded in the other forum to this ?. Anyways, i just started usuing GH this month for the first time. I did alot of reading and research on it before hand. I have learned through this great board and other articls that for fat burning GH is best used between 2-4 iu's a day. You dont have to use slin with it. Alot of people use slin test and t3 with it because of the synergy they provide together. I am running 12.5mcg of t3, eq, var, test, and winnie with mine.

nice05026 is offline Banned
    moron.

-rodge
    Last edited by rodge; 12-21-2005 at 01:14 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by nice05026
    anyone from new york wanna buy some serostim ???

Bro you can't be doing this shit on here..

Thanks Frankie---My bad, I posted it there 1st, but was told to post it here.

Quote Originally Posted by King42
    Thanks Frankie---My bad, I posted it there 1st, but was told to post it here.

Np if you have any ?'s pmme..

Make sure that you get enough GH for at least a 6 month run. You really won't start seeing any results until around the 3rd or 4th month I hear.