NC-BEAST is offline New Member

Exclamation NOT a newbie...But a REAL IGF Q.....

Hey bros, and ladies if any are here. Not a newbie to gear, just one here.

I do have an actual question regarding IGF-1. I am planning on adding it to my supplement regime next month and am planning on adding it in with my GH. My question is... I plan to do 10mcg in the AM upon awakening, and 10mcg in the PM with 4iu GH right before bedtime. Is this the best way..???? I've used GH before on the 5 on/2 off w/AAS and got great gains. I know a lot of guys who think it should be everyday, but several pros I've talked to stick to the 5/2 plan and still get good results after years of GH use. I've never used IGF-1 before, and want to get the most bang for my buck. I have a year and a half to gain 25lbs. of lean muscle. I know I can b/c I gained 20 before in 8 months without the help of IGF-1. So, any and all help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.
    Peace.

BEAST.

DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET
    IMO ...pwo is the ideal time to take IGF

on a side note,just cause you gained 20lbs in 8 months,dont think by adding IGF you will make sick gains...esp 25lbs of lbm..the bigger you get the harder it gets.
    goodluck never the less

rodge is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    as devldog stated pwo is the time to shoot it.

20mcg ed is a very low dose imo.

-rodge

oswaldosalcedo is offline Senior Member
    igf worthless....................

Quote Originally Posted by rodge nl.

-rodge
    i had very good results with 20mcg,I believe im one that responds well to it.others will definately argue too low though...you dont know until you try it though

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by oswaldosalcedo
    igf worthless....................

I wouldnt go that far...........What is your reasoning for this Ossie?

Quote Originally Posted by DEVLDOG