owentrier is offline Junior Member

HGH and falling asleep while driving!

Well, not while driving...yet. This is no joke! I actually fell asleep in my car while waiting for the green light to change...twice!! zzzz

This is my first time taking HGH Blue Top 191aa. I've started about two weeks ago and taking 2ui in the morning. Yes, from what I've read, I am expecting some side effect to kick in, First a Headache (now gone), then a sore wist (getting better) and now the tiredness, sleepiness, moody...oh my.

I'm fine throughout the day but only happen around 8am, noon (sometime) and worst at 4pm. I don't drink coffee and am trying to stay away from soda. From what I've read, should I start using ECA stack with HGH (25mg ephedrine, 200mg caffeine, 85mg asprin)?

My wife thinks I am stress out or depressed (she don't know I'm on HGH). I'm just to f**king tired. This thing is kicking my butt. Lately, I have no motivation going to the gym...agh.

Will this go away in time? Do I need to adjust my dosage (2iu per day is low anyway, right)? Need to change my Diet plan link? What causes this?

Please help and let me know if you need additional info. Thanks
    Last edited by owentrier; 11-18-2008 at 10:26 PM.

One other thing, I know I've just started two weeks ago and the fat loss shouldn't kick in about two to three months of HGH usage, right?

When should I start to seeing or feeling something noticeable (beside having some side effects)? For example: smoother skin, fat lost/gain lean muscle and mood improvement.

I'm 42 and have about 18% of body fat. Then again, just curious. I should be patience, right?

DrSauce99 is offline Associate Member
    I took 1.5IU a day at age 25 and I felt like a million bucks, energy out the ass

cutting_king is offline Associate Member