8lade is offline New Member

should I switch to HGH from China?safe supplier?

Hello guys,
    first of all may I say that I am new to the HGH world.
    I have been on it for 2 weeks now (8IU per day) and I have seen some very good results.
    I have a supplier in the UK but it is a bit pricey so I was thinking of ordering some from china...
    I found this supplier: ************** in made-in-china.com but I am not sure whether their a scammer or not.

So all I am asking is whether anyone has had any experience with them before and is it safe to order HGH(blur tops/jintropin etc) from places like made-in-china or Alibaba?
    Forgive me if I was not to post questions like this.
    Thanks guys

Chris
    Last edited by 8lade; 02-01-2011 at 07:53 PM.

38jumper38 is offline Senior Member
    no, read rules please
    edit supplyer's name,

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome....but need to edit the source before you get into trouble....

and you are already on 8 units and only 2 weeks in? amazing....what about the sides?

Quote Originally Posted by SlimmerMe View Post
    Welcome....but need to edit the source before you get into trouble....

and you are already on 8 units and only 2 weeks in? amazing....what about the sides?
    Sorry just read the rules and edited the post...

Started with 4 units for the first 4 days and then upped the dosage to 8 per day.
    No side effects so far.Been working out almost every day, cardio+full body stuff(pull ups etc)
    Well one side effect but I am not sure wether it's the HGH that does it...very vivid dreams!
    At the moment I am on ECA stack and creatine aswell.
    Over and out

HGH is the Vivid Dream expert! best ever.....

what are your stats?

Damn, man, 8iu's a day for a newbie is pretty high. You jumped to that amount pretty damn fast.

HGH is the Vivid Dream expert! best ever.....

what are your stats?
    Stats? what do you mean? sorry if this is a dumb question haha