Transporting reconstituted peptides

So summer is coming up and Ill be going out of town pretty much every second weekend. Sometimes to places where there is no fridge for 3-4 days (camping). Im running mod grf 1-29 and ghrp-2 and awas wondering how you guys transport your peps? Are they ok to not be refridgerated for that long? I could bring a small cooler but it probably wouldnt stay cold for that long.

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    enjoy the camping and leave the peptides behind is best answer

maybe dose a longer acting peptide before departure - as compared to the brief GHRP/GHRH combo
    ie. 3-5iu HGH ...or 100mcg of IGF-1 LR3 ..if you need your fix (understand brotha!! lol)

bowldawg is offline Junior Member
    I'm no expert, but i did read on another forum from a well respected peptide user that your elevated pulses can continue for up to 8 days without administration. So this particular person leaves them home when traveling. I tote around a small cooler with a couple of ice packs and it remains cool for about a day. I did see a small electric cooler with a cord that plugs into your vehicle outlet online for a reasonable price. Although taking out of your house is probaly taking a little risk.

DanB is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by bowldawg View Post
    I'm no expert, but i did read on another forum from a well respected peptide user that your elevated pulses can continue for up to 8 days without administration. So this particular person leaves them home when traveling. I tote around a small cooler with a couple of ice packs and it remains cool for about a day. I did see a small electric cooler with a cord that plugs into your vehicle outlet online for a reasonable price. Although taking out of your house is probaly taking a little risk.
    Is that for cjc or mod grf? elevated pulse is kind of a contridaction

the dac affinity attached to the cjc causes a result similar to what you may be thinking of?