Thread: DES Recon

red_hulk is offline Member

DES Recon

I just got two 1mg bottles of DES and two 10ml bottles of AA (I purchased from AR). This is my first time using the peptide and I'm starting to get a little confused with the reconstruction and doses due to different sites saying to do different things. One site says to use sterile water, not bac or AA, and to use as a post workout. So many things on the internet are bullshit or written by people that don't know what they're talking about. I don't want to ruin a batch by adding too much or too little AA or making some minuscule mistake. So I would rather get pointed in the right direction by someone on here who has had experience with the peptide.

I've done my research and DES was the direction I wanted to go, I'm going to start with smaller doses for the first couple of weeks, doing 50mcg bilaterally ED. Then moving up to 100mcg until it is finished off. I also know that each IU is 2mcg, so I would need to pull to 25 for the first round of pins. I understand how to reconstitute but not applying the AA directly to the DES, but letting running down the side and swirling the vile until it dilutes. What I am getting stumped with is how much AA should I run to recon? Then after do I place it into a different, larger vile and add more/mix with sterile water to take away from the sting? That's really the only thing that I don't understand, and vids and other sites are no help. I searched on here a couple of times before posting this but couldn't find anything useful to get straight answers from.

956Vette is online now AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    i'd recommend 2ml of bacteriostatic sodium chloride to mix igf des 1-3

acetic acid is sold to the drive-by viewer (who has a fantasy of long-term storage and/or keeping a small % of product from adhering to the glass/vial)