Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By MIKE_XXL
  • 1 Post By MIKE_XXL

Thread: How much hgh should i take? Im new to this

Preloaders is offline New Member

How much hgh should i take? Im new to this

Hi guys, I'm looking to use HGH to help me reduce my body fat and I was just wondering how many IU I should have daily to give me the best results?

Thanks

<WebScriptObjectPrivate: 0x750440>

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    I am sorry if i sound ignorant but that would have taken 2min to do a search on this question and get your answer...2 posts and looking to be spoon fed the answer...i learned about everything i know on this forum and i have not asked a single question in open forums in last 13 years...i read, research and read some more...

thats why you have nearly 100 views and not a single answer, and that is the only reason...
    Razvan likes this.

I thought that's what forums are for? To ask questions and get answered. Guess im in the wrong place for help mate

0x7acdb0-0

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    Thats not the point Bro...you could have easily find that answer, and show some initiative to the process of learning...

If you typed in:

"hey trying to loose some BF while taking hGH, i looked around and see 3-4ius is recommended dose, does anyone have any input on that dose level???"

Guarantee you would have had better response from all...especially when you have 1 or 2 posts, we appreciate you joining but some of the questions are sooo easy to find answers to and really are unnecessary in my opinion...

anyway the answer is 3-4 but there are other things that need to be considered such as T4 use, diet and proper exercise program...
    NACH3 likes this.

Thanks mate. Like I say I'm new to this and new to the forums. I know for next time ha cheers
    Last edited by Preloaders; 04-10-2015 at 05:27 AM.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~