Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB
  • 1 Post By PistolPete33

Thread: A rather urrgent question MT-II and dose ? GF Very sick ?

BuzzardMarinePumper is offline Knowledge Member on Prostate Cancer
    Blog Entries

A rather urrgent question MT-II and dose ? GF Very sick ?

9:30 pm EST 12/6/16

I have been using MT-II for 4 years and introduced it to many friends !

My GF just tried it because she is tired of spray tans and nasty tanning beds !

I have seen ppl get a bit flushed and kind of Caffiene sick ?

She is cramping short of breath and feel like blowing groceries ?

She SQed a little over .5 mg in the belly . not much fat there ? 1st time ? She is 145 and a fitness competitor , ( very lean ! )

# Does anyone know why she may be feeling this way ? Does it effect different ppl different ways ? What gives ? I took 1 mg of the same batch and feel great ? Possibly a small amout of flushing ? Which to me is normal for me at 240 lbs ?

I have been dosing with TB-500 for 4 yrs ? ? ? ? ?

Please some one that has experienced anything remotely close share thoughts and opinions ?
    Last edited by BuzzardMarinePumper; 12-06-2016 at 08:46 PM.

Blog Entries
    Bump pls she is sick ? ? ? ?

Blog Entries
    I think she may just be a girl ?

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    Everybody get nausea after MT2, thats why you should take it before going to bed.

She should have know this before injecting, just a bit of research would be easy to find side effects immediately after pin are flushing (red face) and nausea.

Tell her to lie down and be still, it will pass after a few hours.

Blog Entries
    Thanks a lot for the 411 !

She is head strong and I pinned 1st and shared that is did make ppl feel like motion sickness some times . She wanted to take right after me , just to show she could . I have been taking 4 yrs and the only time I ever got sick was at the beginning and taking to much at one time .