red69 is offline New Member

Questions about HGH...

I have done a lot of research but I still have a few questions...

Sounds like HGH hormore by itself wont do much, is this true?
    Would a good stater cycle be 4iu ED for 63 days?
    Is the SERONO SEROSTIM 126iu Domestic Kit W/ Hologram & Insert a good choice?

Thanks for the answers bros!!

fortyfly is offline New Member
    Dude, I'm a total newbie around here and can answer this one! Do a search first. This question and many others just like it have been answered in a variety of different places.

mcnst01 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by red69
    I have done a lot of research but I still have a few questions...

Sounds like HGH hormore by itself wont do much, is this true?
    Would a good stater cycle be 4iu ED for 63 days?
    Is the SERONO SEROSTIM 126iu Domestic Kit W/ Hologram & Insert a good choice?

Thanks for the answers bros!!

4 iu's ed is a pretty good amount. Personally I haven't had much success with HGH. I've done three cycles with it and almost always take it with AS. Most others claim it really worked for them. I think I would need to take much more for it to become effective (for me). I have friends who take as little as 1 iu ed and get results. You should at least take a test with it to be most effective. I won't even talk about slin. 63 days is probably not long enough. You want to run it at least 3 months. The longer the better with HGH. And as you can see it can get pretty costly.
    Just my 2 cents.
    BTW: Serostim kit is good cause it doesn't need to be refrigerated until after reconstitution and contains a lot of iu's

What is your AS experience so far?

red69 is offline New Member
    I'm on my 3rd cycle now dbol , enan, deca . I'm 28 205 6'0" bout 14%

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member