Thread: torn labrum

fatjason83 is offline New Member

torn labrum

hey everyone, I play rugby and this is my final college season and i am trying to get through the upcoming spring season. I tore my labrum in August and played very little this fall, I am desperate to put on some muscle to keep my shoulder in somewhat decent condition and I am hoping to ease some of the pain associated with the injury. I have never used before and I have been doin some research, I am thinkin of using 200-400mg of deca per week and perhaps stack it with primobolan , is this good? Any help anyone can offer is greatly appreciated. thanks in advance.

Doc.Sust is offline Retired "hall of famer/elite powerlifter"
    Quote Originally Posted by fatjason83
    hey everyone, I play rugby and this is my final college season and i am trying to get through the upcoming spring season. I tore my labrum in August and played very little this fall, I am desperate to put on some muscle to keep my shoulder in somewhat decent condition and I am hoping to ease some of the pain associated with the injury. I have never used before and I have been doin some research, I am thinkin of using 200-400mg of deca per week and perhaps stack it with primobolan, is this good? Any help anyone can offer is greatly appreciated. thanks in advance.
    if you are going to use deca you need to use testosterone9sust, cyp, enth, or prop) if i was using 400 of deca, i probably would use 500-600mg ot test. how much do you know about "juice" complete rookie? i think you may do more research. do you know about PCT? also labrum could be a carrer ending injury if one keep playing and never lets it heal. have you see an ortho? i had a friend he poerlifted for years with the same thing, one day he jut couldn't press anymore and retired, he never let the tearheal and it became so bad it was unrepareable. be careful.